Classical music in jeans

Chamber Orchestra "Moscow Camerata" (artistic director and conductor — Honored Artist of Russia Nikolai SOKOLOV)
Basinia SHULMAN (piano)
Leonid DRUTIN (saxophone)
Sergey POLTAVSKY (viola, viola d'amour)

1 branch

Antonio Vivaldi – Concerto for Strings and Harpsichord in G minor RV 156
Performed by the orchestra

Antonio Vivaldi – Concerto in A Minor for Viola d'amour, Strings and Basso continuo RV 397
Soloist Sergey Poltavsky

Airat Ishmuratov – Concerto No. 2 for viola and string orchestra with harpsichord Rennsteig Op.41, 2015
Soloist Sergey Poltavsky

2 department

Astor Piazzolla – Four Tangos for violin and orchestra "Seasons in Buenos Aires"
Soloists: Alexandra Fedotova, Evelina Sorokina

Roberto Molinelli "Four Paintings from New York" for saxophone, piano and string orchestra
Soloists: Basinia Shulman, Leonid Drutin

  • DATE 18.04.2023
  • Country Russia
  • City Moscow
  • Place Mosconsert


Date Event Name
18.04.2023, 19:00 Classical music in jeans
Russia, Moscow, Mosconsert